Choice Based Credit System (CBCS) | SHIFT I (8.00 A.M – 12.40 P.M) | SHIFT II (1.10 P.M – 5.50 P.M)

School of Commerce
B.Com (Honours) B.Com (General)
B.Com (General) B.Com (Accounting & Finance)
B.Com (Accounting & Finance) B.Com (Corporate Secretaryship)
B.Com (Corporate Secretaryship) B.Com (Bank Management)
M.Com (Accounting & Finance) B.Com (Computer Applications)
B.Com (Information System Management)
School of Science
B.Sc (Computer Science) B.C.A (Computer Applications)
B.Sc (Mathematics) M.Sc. (Computer Science)
B.Sc (Psychology)
School of Management
BBA (Business Administration)
School of Religious Studies
P.G Diploma in Jainology
School of Media and Communication
B.Sc (Visual Communication)
MPhill (Commerce)
M.A (Journalism)